Waiting for sunshine…

Waiting for sunshine...

I am getting very bad at posting, but the weather has been awful and I have a continuous stream of exams to revise for over the next couple of months.
I have spent the day revising for an exam on Monday, but really I have been wishing for a nice sunny day where I can go and spend some time outside. This photo was taken on exactly such a day, when I spent hours outside trying to do some macro photos of insects. I cannot wait until the snow melts and I have more free time!

About TomPh1991

Interested in wildlife and photography: https://amateurwildlife.wordpress.com/
Image | This entry was posted in Insects and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

