Return of the Fox!

The fox I saw the other day made an appearance again tonight… and again I failed to get any good photos of it!

Image

 

I didn’t want to get too close, because last time it ran away when I went close to it. So this time I spent a few minutes walking alongside it but at a distance. It eventually stopped paying attention to me and I tried taking some photos. Unfortunately, it was too dark to take any good photos. I had to wait until it went past streetlights to see it properly. The photo above was taken with the flash on, which I was worried about doing, but the fox didn’t even look up. 

The photo below has the fox posing exactly how I would like to capture it. Now I just need to get it in much, MUCH better quality!

Image

About TomPh1991

Interested in wildlife and photography: https://amateurwildlife.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Mammals and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

